All England International Masters

Date: 24 May 2015
Venue: Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering
Adjudicator(s): Stephen Roberts, Mark Wilkinson
Test piece: Salute to Youth (Gilbert Vinter)

Pos Band Conductor Draw
1 Virtuosi GUS Adam Cooke 8 Flag
2 Milnrow Mark Bentham 6 Flag
3 Northop Silver Mareika Gray 9 Flag
4 Hammonds Saltaire Morgan Griffiths 4 Flag
5 Zone One Brass Richard Ward 13 Flag
6 Lydbrook Tom Davoren 2 Flag
7 Wantage Silver A Philip Bailey 10 Flag
8 Brass Band Heist Bert Van Thienen 3 Flag
9 Aveley & Newham John Ward 14 Flag
10 Brass Band Leieland Wouter Loose 11 Flag
11 1st Old Boys' Silver Stephen Cairns 7 Flag
12 Co-operative Funeralcare North West Jeff Sparkes 12 Flag
13 Medway Melvin White 5 Flag
14 Tylorstown Gary Davies 1 Flag
W Blackburn & Darwen Huw Thomas - Flag
W Newstead Brass Duncan Beckley - Flag
W Thoresby Colliery Brian Grant - Flag Best Instrumentalist: David Daws (euphonium, Virtuosi GUS)
Maxwell Thornton Memorial Trophy (best trombone): Chris Jeans (Virtuosi GUS)
Robert Howard Memorial Trophy (principal cornet of winning band): James Fountain (Virtuosi GUS)