Wychavon Festival of Brass (3rd section)

Date: 30 Oct 2021
Venue: De Montfort (High) School, Evesham
Adjudicator(s): Sam Fisher

Pos Band Conductor Draw Points
1 WEM Jubilee Cathy Rutherford 8 Flag
2 Stourport on Severn Oliver Wilson 2 Flag
3 Hawk Green (Marple) Neil Hewson 6 Flag
4 Rode Hall Silver Nigel Butler 4 Flag
5 Putney & Wimbledon Sam Topp 3 Flag
6 Reading Spring Gardens Matthew Ruel 5 Flag
7 Melton Graham Sutton 7 Flag
8 RAF St Athan Voluntary Alan R Bourne 1 Flag

The WFB Entertainment Trophy (best presentation): WEM Jubilee
The WFB Soloist Trophy: Stuart McMillan (?, WEM Jubilee)
The Dave Hodgetts Memorial Trophy (outstanding contribution): ? (trombone, Hawk Green (Marple))
Best baritone section: Stourport on Severn
The Centre Stage Percussion Trophy: WEM Jubilee