Year Winning band Conductor Draw Points
2024 Whitehorse Brass Broden Ford 550 flag
Saul (Shelley Spencer)
Lions of Legend (Thierry Deleruyelle)
2023 Willoughby Band No 2 Dominic Longhurst 518 flag
Viking Age (Thierry Deleruyelle)
The Raid (Oliver Waespi)
2019 Wonthaggi Citizens' Band Craig Marinus 561 flag
A Summer Rhapsody (Kerry Thomas)
Purcell Variations (Kenneth Downie)
2018 Wonthaggi Citizens' Band Craig Marinus 580 flag
The Graces of Love (Oliver Waespi)
Triptych for Brass Band (Philip Sparke)
2017 Latrobe Federal Geoff Dell 527 flag
Visions (Dan Price)
Saint-Saëns Variations (Philip Sparke)
2016 Latrobe Federal Geoff Dell 447 flag
Chorale and Toccata (Stephen Bulla)
Music for a Festival (Philip Sparke)
2015 Darebin City Brass - Northern Brass Jamie Lawson 469 flag
The Valiant (William Broughton)
The Kingdom of Dragons (Philip Harper)
2014 Darebin City Brass - Northern Brass Jamie Lawson 461 flag
St Austell Suite (Kenneth Downie)
The Four Noble Truths (Philip Sparke)
2013 Marion City Band Veronica Boulton 446 flag
Northern Landscapes (Peter Graham)
Four Dances from Checkmate (Sir Arthur Bliss arr Eric Ball)
2012 Marion City Band Veronica Boulton 480 flag
Lake of the Moon (Kevin Houben)
The Kingdom of Dragons (Philip Harper)
2011 Boroondara Harmony Brass   467 flag
Purcell Variations (Kenneth Downie)