Year Winning band Conductor Draw Points
2019 South Yorkshire Police Leigh Baker 10 flag
Occasion (Edward Gregson)
2018 Middleton Kevin Gibbs 13 flag
Firestorm (Stephen Bulla)
2017 Boarshurst Silver James Garlick 4 flag
Music of a Legacy (Steven Ponsford)
2016 Stannington Brass Derek Renshaw 16 flag
Images for Brass (Stephen Bulla)
2015 Ebbw Valley Brass Gareth Ritter 9 flag
The Snaring of the Sun (Stephen Roberts)
2014 Marple Sarah Groarke-Booth 3 flag
Traversada (Oliver Waespi)
2013 Goodwick Brass Matthew Jenkins 11 flag
Purcell Variations (Kenneth Downie)
2012 South Milford Brass Martin Hall 16 flag
Academic Festival Overture (Johannes Brahms arr Dr Denis Wright)
2011 Brunel Brass John Winterflood 9 flag
Portrait of a City (Philip Sparke)
2010 Tylorstown Gary Davies 4 flag
Psalms and Alleluias (Philip Wilby)
2009 City of Cardiff (Melingriffith) Gareth Ritter 3 flag
A Scots Miscellany (Alan Fernie)
2008 Point of Ayr Michael Fowles 16 188 flag
My Strength, My Tower (Dean Goffin)
2007 Newbridge (Celynen) Paul Holland 3 189 flag
Toccata, Elegy and Scherzo (Darrol Barry)
2006 St Dennis Brian Minear 4 185 flag
Gothic Dances (Alan Fernie)
2005 St Keverne Derek Greenwood 15 188 flag
The Belmont Variations (Sir Arthur Bliss arr Frank Wright)
2004 Hathern Dave Newman 6 190 flag
Chaucer's Tunes (Michael Ball)
2003 Hatfield Coal Power Graham O'Connor 7 182 flag
A Sunset Rhapsody (Eric Ball)
2002 Hade Edge (J & E Dickinson) Simon Wood 15 184 flag
Danceries (Kenneth Hesketh)
2001 Ammanford Town Jim Davies 1 188 flag
Diversions - Variations on a Swiss Folk Song (Philip Sparke)