Year Winning band Conductor Draw Points
2023 Parc & Dare Chris Turner flag
2019 City of Cardiff (Melingriffith) Christopher Bond 3 flag
2018 Llwydcoed Chris Turner 1 flag
Between the Moon and Mexico (Philip Sparke)
2017 Tongwynlais Temperance Ian Holmes 5 190 flag
Variations on a Ninth (Gilbert Vinter)
2016 Tylorstown Gary Davies 5 192 flag
Paganini Variations (Philip Wilby)
2015 Llwydcoed Chris Turner 2 194 flag
Journey to the Centre of the Earth (Peter Graham)
2014 Pontardulais Town Paul Jenkins 7 189 flag
Chivalry (Martin Ellerby)
2013 Burry Port Town Nigel Seaman 5 189 flag
Rococo Variations (Edward Gregson)
2012 Burry Port Town Nigel Seaman 195 flag
The Year of the Dragon (Philip Sparke)
2011 Burry Port Town Nigel Seaman 192 flag
On Alderley Edge (Peter Graham)
2010 BTM Tom Davoren 192 flag
Les Préludes (Franz Liszt arr Bram Gay)
2009 Pontardulais Town (Burns Pet Nutrition) Paul Jenkins 196 flag
Tallis Variations (Philip Sparke)
2008 BTM (PHS) Tom Davoren 193 flag
Rococo Variations (Edward Gregson)
2007 BTM (PHS) Jason Katsikaris 192 flag
The New Jerusalem (Philip Wilby)
2006 Parc & Dare Craig Roberts 193 flag
Chivalry (Martin Ellerby)
2005 Tongwynlais Temperance Gareth Pritchard 191 flag
Salome (Gareth Wood)
2004 Tongwynlais Temperance Bryn James 188 flag
Diversions on a Bass Theme (George Lloyd)
2003 Tongwynlais Temperance C Brian Buckley 185 flag
Festival Music (Eric Ball)
2002 Tredegar James Scott 190 flag
Le Roi d'Ys (Edouard Lalo arr Frank Wright)
2001 BTM David Stowell 6 191 flag