Year Winning band Conductor Draw
2019 Northop Silver John Doyle 10 flag
Symphonic Music (Paul Huber)
2018 Oldham Band (Lees) John Collins 15 flag
Diadem of Gold (ouverture caracteristique)  (Guillaume Balay arr Frank Wright)
2017 Filton Concert Brass Tom Davoren 12 flag
Fragile Oasis (Peter Meechan)
2016 Rainford Gareth Brindle 13 flag
Music for Battle Creek (Philip Sparke)
2015 Jaguar Land Rover Dave Lea 3 flag
Festival Music (Eric Ball)
2014 Wingates Paul Andrews 12 flag
English Heritage (George Lloyd)
2013 Woodfalls Dr Nicholas J Childs 16 flag
Capriccio Italien (Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky arr Derek Broadbent)
2012 Northop Silver Thomas Wyss 16 flag
Elgar Variations (Martin Ellerby)
2011 Marsden Silver Glyn Williams 8 flag
Prisms (Peter Graham)
2010 Woodfalls Gareth Pritchard 17 flag
The Year of the Dragon (Philip Sparke)
2009 Marsden Silver Prize (Ossett Brewery) Glyn Williams 4 flag
Pageantry (Herbert Howells)
2008 EYMS Frans Violet 12 flag
Elgar Variations (Martin Ellerby)
2007 Wingates Andrew Berryman 6 flag
Dances and Alleluias (Philip Sparke)
2006 Newstead Welfare Duncan Beckley 14 flag
Harmony Music (Philip Sparke)
2005 Burry Port Town Michael Thorne 17 flag
Montage (Peter Graham)
2004 Ransome Russell Gray 1 flag
Journey Into Freedom (Eric Ball)
2003 Rothwell Temperance David Roberts 17 flag
Paganini Variations (Philip Wilby)
2002 EYMS Gareth Pritchard 5 flag
Le Carnaval Romain (Hector Berlioz arr Frank Wright)
2001 Peter Hawke Garages Lindley Neil Jowett 18 flag
Prometheus Unbound (Granville Bantock)