Year Winning band Conductor Draw Points
2019 Uppermill Dean Redfern 5 flag
Viking Age (Thierry Deleruyelle)
2018 Barnsley Brass William Rushworth 8 flag
Episodes in Brass (Gareth Churcher)
2017 BD1 Brass Lee Skipsey 5 flag
Hinemoa (Gareth Wood)
2016 Crofton Silver Dean Jones 8 flag
Lake of the Moon (Kevin Houben)
2015 Houghton Brass Tom Gibson 4 flag
The Graces of Love (Oliver Waespi)
2014 Ebbw Valley Brass Gareth Ritter 10 flag
Symphony for Brass (Victor Ewald arr Michael Hopkinson)
2013 LGB Brass Ian Stewart 15 flag
Penlee (Simon Dobson)
2012 Hitchin Town Craig Patterson 9 flag
Three Ancient Customs (Richard Huw Cole)
2011 City of Bradford Brass Lee Skipsey 4 flag
Darkness Visible (Richard Grantham)
2010 Delph Phil Goodwin 4 flag
Willow Pattern (Philip Harper)
2009 Brunel Brass John Winterflood 3 flag
Oceans (Goff Richards)
2008 Wellington (Telford) Stephen Curtis 3 186 flag
Suite for Brass (John Rutter arr Sandy Smith)
2007 Middleton Matthew Stringer 9 185 flag
Imperium (Bruce Fraser)
2006 Long Eaton Silver Sharon Stansfield 12 180 flag
Sinfonietta for Brass Band (Gordon Langford)
2005 Jersey Premier Brass Tim Pritchard 7 186 flag
A Gallimaufry Suite (Philip Harper)
2004 Hoover (Bolton) Chris Wormald 7 187 flag
Diamond Heritage (Darrol Barry)
2003 Diggle Alan Lawton 14 184 flag
Four Preludes (Eric Ball)
2002 Silk Brass AstraZeneca Macclesfield Ken Mackintosh 10 192 flag
Cherchebi (Goff Richards)
2001 Lancashire Life Morecambe Andrew Warriner 13 186 flag
An English Suite (Michael Ball)