South East Wales Festival (Ebbw Vale) (Ch section)

Date: 15 May 2005
Venue: Leisure Centre, Ebbw Vale
Adjudicator(s): David Read

Pos Band Conductor Draw Points
1 Tredegar Michael Fowles 193
Cloudcatcher Fells (John McCabe)
2 Burry Port Town Michael Thorne 191
Montage (Peter Graham)
3 Tongwynlais Temperance Gareth Pritchard 190
Connotations (Edward Gregson)
4 Parc & Dare Craig Roberts 187
The Year of the Dragon (Philip Sparke)
5 Abergavenny Borough Alun F Williams 185
Chivalry (Martin Ellerby)
6 Ammanford Town Colin Hogg 184
English Heritage (George Lloyd)
7 Treherbert & District Graham Sheppard 183
Diadem of Gold (ouverture caracteristique)  (Guillaume Balay arr Frank Wright)

Best instrumentalist: Ceri John (euphonium, Burry Port Town)
Best horn: Byron Tucker (Tongwynlais)